Testimonial Star Rating - 2000099
by Colleen O'Brien - 4/28/2021
My fiancé and I were first time homebuyers and Blair Soto helped make each step of the home buying process very smooth and enjoyable! You hear all of these crazy horror stories of people buying their first homes, so we were nervous going in. However, Blair explained everything and pointed us in the right direction. She was also very professional, responsive, and personable. I would highly recommend hiring her as your realtor for buying/selling your home : )
Go to Testimonial on Google
Great working with Kerstin Pasteris!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1997249
by James Preisler - 4/28/2021
I thought my realtor Kerstin Pasteris was great!! She was very helpful and well informed. Would highly recommend her for purchase or sale. Testimonial written by James Preisler on this site.
Go to Testimonial on 2getmovingreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1990432
by Nick DeRango - 4/20/2021
Lauren helped us look for a home for about 2 years. From start to finish Lauren and her team were there to guide us through the process as first time buyers. I cannot thank her enough for getting my family into home that we will enjoy for so many years! Thank you!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1959229
by Brian B. - 3/29/2021
Not only did she get over asking price, but she was very informative and helpful with stressful parts of making the move. Testimonial written by Brian B. on this site.
Go to Testimonial on 2getmovingreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1913698
by Taylor Hiller - 2/28/2021
We used Lauren for our simultaneous buy and sell, and we are so grateful that her and the 2 Get Moving Realty team were in our corner! Not only did she find us our dream home, she was there every step of the way, even when things got a bit complicated. She was professional, communicative, and always one step ahead. We highly recommend Lauren for all your real estate needs!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Sold a home in 2021 in Caton Farm, Plainfield, IL 60586. Review for Member: Lauren Grigus
Testimonial Star Rating - 1961252
by rlreynoso9 - 2/28/2021
Lauren did a wonderful job for us! We sold a townhome and bought a new home with Lauren. Lauren was prompt, responsive and always helped answer questions with great detail to help us understand everything going on. We would recommend Lauren to anyone!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Bought and sold a Multi Family home in 2021 in Plainfield, IL. Review for Member: Lauren Grigus
Testimonial Star Rating - 1961253
by GeneDeRango - 2/24/2021
Lauren and Kelly were very good people to work with and help us find a new place as well. They always got back to me in a timely fashion and always answered all my questions.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Sold a Condo home in 2020 in Crest Hill, IL. Review for Member: Lauren Grigus
Testimonial Star Rating - 1961254
by lquinn3055 - 12/15/2020
From start to finish Lauren was exceptional! Suggestions were made in regards to what updating should be done and what could be left as is and she was spot on. Offer was accepted within 24 hours. Lauren went above and beyond throughout entire process and sees everything is dealt with in timely fashion.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Sold a home in 2020 in Rock Run Park, Channahon, IL 60410. Review for Member: Lauren Grigus
Testimonial Star Rating - 1961255
by rderango - 12/15/2020
very responsive to whatever our needs or questions . she knew exactly what we should do to make our house stand above others . very painless and hassle free experience .
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Testimonial Star Rating - 1793383
by A.J. - 11/21/2020
Blair was huge help. I had no clue how to stage my house, where to even start, or what to expect. She was phenomenal at staging, advising on what to fix, what to skip, and where to begin. She helped me feel way less overwhelmed and to take things in stride. We had two incredibly unrealistic buyers who backed out, and left my wife and I feeling very defeated. She was there with her positivity and advice and helped us secure the third buyer to see the deal all the way through. Her knowledge on realty was incredible for how young she is. Can definitely tell that realty and her were made for each other. Her online advertising was one of my favorite things she did. Her use of social media and adjusting to covid was awesome. When my wife gave birth to our third child during all this she was incredibly accommodating with holding off on showings while we adjusted to a new addition and was just overall supportive of us. Thank you Blair for all your help and look forward to working with you again when we close on our new construction in the new year! Testimonial written by A.J. on this site.
Go to Testimonial on 2getmovingreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1791406
by Lori Kellogg - 11/20/2020
Kelly Buell was fantastic to work with! She was so patient and listened to what we were really looking for! She made the whole process from selling our house to buying our new home fun and enjoyable! Thanks to 2 Get Moving Realty for helping us find out next home!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1707382
by Nathan Doran - 9/30/2020
I used Blair Soto for the purchase of my house and she was great! Made the whole process fun and was by my side every step of the way! Would recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1691367
by Frank Grigus Jr - 9/23/2020
An amazing team of realtors working hard to get you to the closing table! I've closed mutplie deals with Lauren Grigus and every single one has been executed flawlessly! Highly recommended!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1691152
by Lynette Kaleta - 9/23/2020
In April of 2020, I used Sarah Reiss at 2 Get Moving Realty to sell my mom’s house and my house and to purchase a new home for myself. It was in the midst of the Covid pandemic so I was very apprehensive about the whole thing. I was pleasantly surprised with the experience. Very smooth, very quick. I am now in my new home and I love it! Sarah really went above and beyond. Definitely recommend this company and it’s employees.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1691153
by Ross Soto - 9/23/2020
I was represented by Sarah in buying my home and she gave such a great example of what a good realtor looks like that my wife joined her team. They work an ethical, professional business and I would refer them to anyone looking to buy or sell.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1702778
by albrightpaul1 - 9/15/2020
She went above and beyond to help navigate a difficult situation with the sellers realtor. Lauren took time to travel all over northern Illinois to show us homes. Also, spent time outside business hours to work on our closing.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Lauren is amazing at what she does!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1665601
by Thelma Bolte - 9/2/2020
Lauren has been helping my family for many years with our real estate needs and has always done a great job. She is very helpful and responsive. I sure can tell she loves what she does and would highly recommend her. Testimonial written by Thelma Bolte on this site.
Go to Testimonial on 2getmovingreviews.com
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1702779
by zuser20140605142212288 - 9/2/2020
Lauren has handled a lot of my family real estate needs for the past couple of years and has done a fantastic job!! She has a lot of knowledge and loves what she does. I would highly recommend her.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Jennifer was amazing!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1638951
by Janet Thayer - 8/7/2020
Jennifer Viano has been amazing in helping me purchase a new home and we are now in the process of selling my old home. She has gone above and beyond in every way to help me. She was very thorough and professional in every way possible. I will highly recommend her to anyone I know who is looking to buy or sell their home. Testimonial written by Janet Thayer on this site.
Go to Testimonial on 2getmovingreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1632519
by Anonymous - 8/2/2020
I was very satisfied with my experience with 2 Get Moving Reality. The agent was very helpful. She was very professional & very pleasant to work with. She returned my calls in a very timely manner & was able to answer my questions immediately. Testimonial submitted anonymously directly to this site.
Go to Testimonial on 2getmovingreviews.com
Great Job
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629358
by Dennis & Lara Baumann - 7/30/2020
Kelly did a great job selling our house. She was up to date anytime something was happening with the house. She made for a quick and easy closing. Testimonial written by Dennis & Lara Baumann on this site.
Go to Testimonial on 2getmovingreviews.com
Very glad I went with 2getmoving
Testimonial Star Rating - 1559489
by Zachary Jones - 5/29/2020
Really enjoyed working with 2getmoving. They were great throughout the whole process, my realtor Blair was the best. Highly recommend going with her if your looking to buy/sell a house. Blair was very helpful with many question and concerns that we had. Made the whole process go smoothly. Testimonial written by Zachary Jones on this site.
Go to Testimonial on 2getmovingreviews.com
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1555532
by hnbiern - 5/22/2020
Instead of what could have been one of the most stressful times for anyone, Lauren made house hunting easy, fun, and exciting! She is extremely knowledgeable in what she does and answered any and all of our questions right there on the spot or responded the same day if it were text or email. Even my parents who tagged along to some showings were thoroughly impressed with her knowledge and professionalism. Lauren was flexible in her schedule and worked around ours, and as soon as we found a house we wanted to look at she had already made contact with the seller by the end of the day for us. Ultimately she helped us buy our first home that we absolutely LOVE and wouldn’t have chosen anyone else except Lauren for the job! Thank you Lauren! -Robert and Hayley
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1510793
by deannamrousonelos - 4/16/2020
Lauren is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. She makes searching for the perfect home fun and exciting! I would recommend Lauren to anyone that is buying or selling a home. She will make it happen!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Blair is fantastic
Testimonial Star Rating - 1481378
by Anonymous - 3/30/2020
The house was sold in 4 days.We had 3 cash offers in that time. I could not be happier with the results Testimonial submitted anonymously directly to this site.
Go to Testimonial on 2getmovingreviews.com
Outstanding Service!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1376518
by Pat McStay - 1/8/2020
Matt did a great job for us on our townhome purchase. He was professional, timely and very knowledgeable about the location of our purchase. I would not hesitate to use him again. Testimonial written by Pat McStay on this site.
Go to Testimonial on 2getmovingreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1290099
by DeZee Family - 11/24/2019
Kelsie was eager & able to help us find our first home. She worked with us during the weekend and even at night! She explained whatever we couldn't understand and made sure that if we had any questions, she would have an answer. She'll make you feel comfortable from the beginning! Testimonial written by DeZee Family on this site.
Go to Testimonial on 2getmovingreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1258944
by Anonymous - 11/5/2019
Lauren did a great job for us she makes sure she sees jobs through to the end good job thank you Testimonial submitted anonymously directly to this site.
Go to Testimonial on 2getmovingreviews.com
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1247090
by zuser20160428072931419 - 10/25/2019
Before choosing a real estate agent, I did a lot of research to see who would best fit my parameters. Kelly stood out as the best real estate person in Plainfield. She was easy to work with, always available and her social media presence was strong. Kelly puts a lot of work into her listings. I spoke with Kelly in my home, she spent hours answering my questions, providing objective data regarding how many homes she's sold, how long listings typically stay on the market, and providing tons of info on comps in the area. Kelly also provided staging tips. When I saw the listing I was blown away. Her hard work and knowledge of what it takes to sell a home really paid off - my listing looked amazing and knocked out the competition. I had 11 offers on my home. My house went under contract 4 days after I put it on the market at 10K over the asking price. She walked me through every step of the closing process. It couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. I've recommended Kelly to everyone I know. She's a true professional and a genuinely nice. I realize it won't always be this easy to sell your home, but I think you'd be hard pressed to find a better Realtor. Review Rating = 5 / 5 Stars
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1702780
by maryapoole110 - 10/22/2019
Kelly Buell from 2 Get Moving is a fantastic realtor. Kelly made herself available 24 hours a day to answer all questions and concerns we had during the process. She explains all the terminology so you understand the process of selling and/or buying a home. She helped us price our house that drew the most interest. When we put the house on the market, we received multiple offers within the first 24 hours. We sold our home within 3 days for above asking price.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1237341
by bradwood53103 - 10/19/2019
Kelly is a true professional. She found the perfect home for our family. She helped us through the slow lending process from our bank. I would recomend her for anybody that wants to buy or sell a home in the area.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1441246
by dawns23 - 7/3/2019
It was a pleasure working with Lauren in selling our Dad's house. She was very compassionate and went the extra mile to make all the transactions run smoothly. Top notch Agent!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1510794
by Ehaston - 6/18/2019
I am very happy to recommend Jennifer to anyone I know of buying or selling and try to do so at any opportunity. To say she really knows her stuff is a huge understatement. She has a completely thorough knowledge of everything necessary for a successful home buying or selling process. We were looking for our first home to purchase, and didn't really even know all the questions we should be asking. Without being pushy in any way, she was able to guide us to the right lender, lawyer, and home inspector for our needs. Jennifer also had suggestions for us when we asked for recommendations on people to repair certain issues we came across in houses we saw. She was patient with us as we figured out what area we wanted to be located in and what type of home really met our needs. She was happy to find a wealth of suggestions as to what homes we should be looking at, but also allowed us to take the lead on finding what interested us. She was very flexible with timing of showings. Jennifer was also very patient and respectful of our needing to bring our young son to most meetings and showings, recognizing this was a family affair. She was exceptionally accessible, responding to messages at times we fully expected to just hear back the next day. She kept after sellers' agents who seemed to not be giving us appropriate responses in reasonable time frames. When asked by a seller to reduce her commission to meet the seller's budget, she even offered to do so if that was the house we wanted. We said absolutely not, but genuinely appreciated that in the end, Jennifer wanted us to be in the right house for our family, even if that meant her bottom line was reduced. Never once did she question our budget--she asked what dollar amount we wanted to stay at, and respected it fully. Due to unforeseen circumstances and unrelated to her or her company's availability, we have just gone through the home-buying process again less than a year later and were not able to use Jennifer professionally, much to our mutual disappointment. It has been an incredibly different experience, and we miss her and her recommended lender and lawyer immensely. Through our whole experience with her, we never felt like just a number or a way for her to get a paycheck. We were treated with respect and as friends. She wanted us to be happy with our home buying experience and in the house we belonged in, and we could not have asked for anyone better to guide us through the process of becoming first-time homeowners. We're thankful for Jen, and know you will be, too!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159321
by noahandreatta22 - 2/9/2019
I bought my first house through Dana and her agency! She was extremely honest and knowledgeable. Most importantly, she was availble and always willing to meet up, communicate, and reassure me on any questions I had regarding the numerous properties we looked at until we found the one. I would highly recommend her to anyone thinking about becoming a homeowner.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159322
by Phillip gillispie - 2/4/2019
Buying our first home was a great process thanks to Dana couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. We had some small speed bumps with the seller of our home but Dana kept everything positive and helped get everything we needed done and fixed quickly.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Testimonial Star Rating - 1157941
by Rebecca G. - 12/27/2018
My husband and I worked with Dana Hathorn at 2 Get Moving Realty - it was our first home buying experience and Dana patiently walked us through the entire process. She had helpful insight during home tours and negotiated a great price for us on our dream house! We have lived here just about 2 months and are so happy with how everything went - we definitely recommend 2 Get Moving Realty and Dana Hathorn.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159323
by mamazmusic - 12/11/2018
Jennifer was very professional while she was helping me sell my house. Whenever i had questions Jennifer responded to them in a timely matter. Jennifer also kept me informed on the progress of the sale.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159325
by tomanytodf - 12/10/2018
I have done business with Jennifer on multiple occasions and have always had an excellent experience. Jennifer always keeps in touch and keeps you posted as to what is going on. I would definitely recommend her and i will be using her again.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159326
by sbw1275 - 12/10/2018
Jennifer knew my area really well. She took into consideration what I was looking for in a house and went above and beyond to get it for me. I love my house and have Jennifer to thank for it! I have recommended her to friends in the past and will continue to do so.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159324
by amolinari04 - 12/10/2018
Jennifer was absolutely the best choice we made for our home buying buying process. She maintained a flexible schedule to work around our busy lifestyle. She maintained exceptional communication with listings, appointments, and random expired license debacles on our day of closing. She was helpful and courteous to adapting to our busy lifestyle as well as keeping us on track. She was punctual and honest with her recommendations or guidance from her previous experience. Her knowledge and expertise invaluable to our first time home buying experience.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159327
by user3643672 - 10/25/2018
Lauren was very responsive and listened to what we wanted in our new house. She made it an easy process when looking at houses with my husband while I was in NJ! She is very knowledgeable of the area and surrounding areas. She helped us get to know the area and informed of things to do with our family! Lauren was also a great support system through out the whole process up until closing on our new beautiful home!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Testimonial Star Rating - 1157943
by Rachel O. - 9/26/2018
Crystal was the absolute BEST! She literally was on top of everything with my lending officer to help me close in a timely manner! Any time I had a question, since I was a first time home buyer there were A LOT, she always had an answer for me. We found the perfect starter home for me and I couldn't be happier!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159329
by wanda cardona1940 - 9/26/2018
Lucia was very helpful and patient. I am a person that asks lots of questions because I like to understand what is going on. Lucy would explain things to me in detail.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159328
by Rachel olson - 9/26/2018
Crystal B. was the absolute best! She understood what I wanted, with the amount I was approved for and made magic happen! She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my newbie (first time home buyer) questions. I found my perfect starter home and I couldn't be happier! If and when I am ready to move on to a bigger home and Crystal is still a realtor, I will definitely choose her again!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Testimonial Star Rating - 1157957
by Marianne Paul - 6/28/2018
My experience with Lauren Grigus as excellent. She was very helpful, patient and also available whenever I needed her. I will definitely have...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1157950
by Aaron Matson - 6/19/2018
Blair did a great job getting me to the right people and keeping the purchase on track as much as she could. She got me into the place when ever I...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159330
by bwscheuber - 6/5/2018
In a word... OUTSTANDING! I met Lucia for the first time because I wanted to do a home visit and learn what that experience would teach me that simple online window shopping could not. And WOW! what a relief to have Lucia there to guide me. She provided the personal, pressure-free experience that I needed to get from browsing for a home to buying a home. Her energy for helping her clients is evident immediately. Together we saw several homes and, by the end, I found a great home and made a friend in the process. My mother said it best - "everyone should work with Lucia" and 2 Get Moving Realty.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Testimonial Star Rating - 1157955
by Rachel Velvet - 6/5/2018
Teddy Dow is fantastic and made buying my first home enjoyable! She is very sweet and knowledgeable and the whole process was a breeze!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159331
by dfranklin0902 - 4/12/2018
Lauren was very helpful throughout the whole process, she helped my husband and I see some things that we may not have known since we were first time homebuyers. She was always available to answer any and all questions we had!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159332
by sgranados33 - 4/6/2018
It was a wonderful experience to work with Lucia Waznis. She was very nice explained every little detailed we needed to know about each property we saw. Lucia listened very carefully to every detailed and showed us the best houses that suited us. Very responsible, punctual and professional. Highly reccomend her!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159333
by halolordkiller - 3/29/2018
She understood exactly what we were looking for. I couldn't ask for a better real estate agent. She will use all her resources to find you the perfect home. Don't shy on asking her any questions. If you have something you want to ask, ask it and she will have an answer or she will know where to get the answer. Thanks again!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Testimonial Star Rating - 1157951
by Lauren Marie Johnson - 3/29/2018
She did a fantastic job very informative one of the best around helpful from day one she promised us she one get us into a house and she did ??
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159334
by user21143896 - 2/24/2018
Kelly was wonderful! She really wants to Help you get into your dream home. She is very honest and helpful through the entire home buying process. I recommend Kelly to anyone looking to buy a home.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159335
by zrobinson325 - 1/2/2018
Lucia Waznis was fantastic to work with throughout the process. Being a first-time homebuyer, she was very straight forward, honest and supportive. I felt at-ease and confident throughout. I don't know what I would've done without her. She was responsive, thorough and brought a lot of energy to the search. She really knew her stuff and made it easy for me to understand. Truly, she made a stressful search fun and easy. I also appreciated her motivating me to stay on schedule and to have everything ready to go. She worked really well with my team and it felt like she was looking out for my best interests.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159336
by zuser20171113113549545 - 12/27/2017
Lauren is great! Very knowledgeable and responsive. She would answer her phone at ANY time of the day (even late night). The entire process was super smooth. We were able to see all the houses we wanted. Very easy to work with. I highly recommend working with her. We will definitely be back when we buy our next property. Dominik
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159337
by Amanda McLeroy - 11/19/2017
I wish I could give more stars...she is truly amazing & puts her all into what she does, as a first time home buyer the process is scary & over whelming but she lead me hand & hand the entire way. Through tears & laughter & all other emotions in buying a home. I can truly not just consider her the best realtor around but also now a true friend. I am so thankful for her & if you ever need to buy a home she will not give up until she finds you exactly what you are looking for.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Testimonial Star Rating - 1157953
by Lisa A Magolan - 11/5/2017
I love my realtor Donna Nelson! She was there every step of the way. Always available with help and guidance through a very stressful and exciting...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1157944
by Lisa M. - 11/4/2017
Love my realtor Donna Nelson! I had a great experience with all the help and guidance I needed along the way to finding my dream home!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159338
by reblaskey - 10/18/2017
My husband and I were contemplating selling our home. We couldn't decide if it was the right choice and needed a professional to help. Lauren came over and went over the whole process, comps, and what we could list for. She was very prepared and knowledgeable, even as a new realtor. After speaking with Lauren, my husband and I decided not to list at this one. Lauren never pressured us to list just to make the sale, it was actually the opposite. She explained that this is not the best time for us to list. We appreciated her honesty! I definitely recommend Lauren!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Testimonial Star Rating - 1157956
by Donna Beckett - 10/2/2017
Awesome Realty! Sarah went beyond and above our needs and even posted information on the items we needed to sell. The entire process was extremely...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1157946
by Andrew Guido - 10/2/2017
I don't even know where to begin on how great my experience was ! Sarah Reiss was not just a realtor but a best friend through my great experience ....
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1157958
by Matt Hathorn - 10/2/2017
Great company to work with in the past, highly recommended!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1157948
by Nancy Nelson - 10/2/2017
I recently bought a house and sold a house through 2 Get Moving. Sarah Reiss was our agent. We are extremely pleased with Sarah's friendliness and...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1157947
by Robin Stanley - 10/2/2017
My husband and I have been working with Dana Hathorn searching for Commercial property. I can't tell you what a great experience it has been so far. ...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1486649
by mep2303 - 8/29/2017
Kerstin did an amazing job from start to finish. At the end right before closing, I didn't think I was going to be able to purchase my home and she worked tirelessly to make sure I was able to buy. I cannot thank her enough for all of her hard work and extertise during this difficult sale. Highly recommended her to everyone!!!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159339
by zuser20140318110049965 - 8/25/2017
Crystal did everything she could possibly do to make sure I got what I wanted! Great customer service, and very timely in responses. She was professional and kept us informed on a regular basis. I would highly recommend her!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159340
by user1787866 - 8/8/2017
Sarah was a great realtor to work with during this entire process. She is confident and educated and made us feel at ease during a time that can be very stressful. I would work with her again for any of my future sales and/or purchases.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159341
by tkintzel18 - 6/14/2017
Brigette was absolutely amazing!!!! And I know that we will definitely go with her again in the future for our next home! We were first time home buyers and she made this process very easy and fun for us!!!!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159342
by m danta86 - 6/8/2017
Where do we begin. Rebecca Vanderbok helped my wife and I (plus our two children) buy our first home. Most of the single family homes in my price range were older and had fairly major problems. We relied on Rebecca's expertise to understand the scope of the problems and how we should factor them into our offers. After several house visits and Rebecca driving us not to give up we found our DREAM HOME. Given how stressful it was with attorneys, loan process, and endless paperwork/documents we honestly could not have done it without this woman. She has the patience of a saint. If not for her reassurances and gentle nudging, we probably still wouldn’t have a house. We called/texted/emailed her countless times throughout the day and night. She always responded immediately and was there for us every step of the way and for that we will be forever grateful. We are honored to highly recommend Rebecca Vanderbok, especially to first-time home buyers in need of some extra hand-holding.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159343
by tiara hopman - 6/2/2017
Rebecca helped with what seemed to be the impossible. I was on a time crunch and needed a place that would take my large dog and after looking at 15+ places I came in contact with her and she found the perfect place for me and my pup! She has been extremely helpful and I honestly don't know what I would have done without her knowledge and assistance. Highly recommend her if you are looking for specifics in your next home.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1441247
by Kaylynn Perez - 5/31/2017
We love Rebecca!! This was our 3rd time moving in the last 2 years for work and expanding our family and she has been beyond helpful and patient with us throughout our entire process! She is so thorough and really knows her stuff. We moved from NYC and were spoiled over there, didn't think anyone could measure up! She's amazing and very prompt. I recommended her to all our family and friends.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159345
by javierespino1234 - 4/21/2017
Lucia helped us with the purchase of our home last year in August. As first time home buyers, we had sprcific questions in regards to some of the process. Lucia always answered our questions and made sure we understood every aspect of the pro process. During the showings of homes, she was always on time and well prepared. Lucia is extremely responsible and very dedicated to her clients. She is a very professional broker and we are very happy and satisfied with her work ethics. We would highly recommend her as an agent and use her again.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159346
by Flushnow - 12/29/2016
Prior to selling my house she walk through it making suggestions on what should be repaired or painted. I felt that she was very knowledgeable and knew what buyers were looking for. She took time to explain things, I never felt rush in making any decisions. She always reminded me the decision was mine and mine alone to make. She returned my calls, text and emails promptly. Plus I never felt she was doing it just for the money. I felt that she just wanted to help me get the best deal I could. So yes I would highly recommend her as an agent and I would definitely use her again.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159347
by the4bs27 - 12/12/2016
Lucia did everything possible to sell our rental property. She made sure she gave us all the information we needed to sell our property fast and pass all inspections. She couldn't have done anything more.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Testimonial Star Rating - 1157952
by Rachel Stanford - 11/19/2016
Jade was our realtor for our first home that we just purchased. She made herself always available for us and answered all of our questions which made...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159348
by zuser20150326064459772 - 10/31/2016
Dana Hathorn did a great job selling our home and helping find our new home and purchasing! We would recommend her to anyone and plan to use her again in the future!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159349
by cmpatti21 - 9/29/2016
Lucia was AMAZING!!! She helped us every step of the way and was extremely informative and knowledgeable. She kept me calm and helped us find our dream home! All the paperwork and appointments were taken care of right away. She was honest and thorough from day one! I cannot say enough positive things about her. It was a wonderful experience because of her!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159351
by estherkovacs - 8/17/2016
Lucia assisted me with the sale of my condo. She was highly recommended to me by a family member. Lucia is amazing! She stayed on top of the entire process from start to finish. It was a very stressful time for me but she made me feel at ease. She was always there for me whenever I had any questions or concerns. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. She would take the time to explain everything to me so I understood each step of the closing process. I also appreciated that I never had to constantly reach out to her for an update. She was the first to reach out to me. I value that quality in her because I'm highly driven and a stickler re: follow-ups and meeting deadlines. I highly recommend Lucia to anyone in need of listing their property for sale or looking to purchase a home. She is very upbeat and positive. Thanks again Lucia for helping me to close on my condo! I will never forget you!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159350
by mjlocasto - 8/17/2016
I could not have been happier with my experience buying a home due mostly to this amazing realtor. I was a first time home buyer, and completely lost on where to start. Jennifer was patient and accommodating to my odd schedule. She explained the overall process perfectly and put my mind at ease. I especially appreciated her honesty above all else. My house hunt was a difficult one due to my limited funds and some urgency to find a place I would like quickly. We saw dozens of homes together. What always impressed me was that she never pushed me at a home and instead went around it with a trained eye and pointed out important factors that I just didn't know to look for. Her focus was more on making sure I got the home I wanted rather than getting a quick sale! Her attention to detail was amazing and critical to the process. I was in over my head on this process, but she was the perfect professional. In the end, I got a home that checked off all the important factors I wanted in a wonderful neighborhood, and she worked hard to make sure I didn't pay too much for it. I love my home, and I recommend her to everyone I come across that might be in the market. She even made it by my housewarming party to congratulate me one more time! Give her a call, you will not regret it!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159352
by mktarrant - 8/3/2016
Sarah was incredibly helpful throughput the entire process of selling and buying a home. We went through 3 different buyers and Sarah always had a backup plan ready to go! She was very patient in helping us find our forever home and knows the area incredibly well. We are so thankful to have gome thru her for all of our needs!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159353
by lilinareynoso19 - 8/1/2016
She was very punctual she always asked us if we had any questions and she was polite I would and have already recommended her. I appreciate all that she did for ur through this journey as first time home buyers
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Testimonial Star Rating - 1157954
by Cassie Peceny - 6/12/2016
Me and my Fiancé had a wonderful experience with our first house buying experience! Brigette Fiday will forever be our realtor, she made the whole...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1486650
by nataliaaabrn3 - 6/3/2016
As first time buyers we were not really sure what we were looking for. Lucia was able to provide us with all the knowledge we needed as well as what flaws to look for. I am very greatful that Lucia was patient and took us to all the houses we wanted to see within two days after informing her we wanted to see them. She definitely knows how to make her clients happy! We will definitely be using Lucia again when purchasing a new home down the road!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159354
by zuser20151112193130729 - 2/11/2016
Sarah Reiss was professional from Day 1! She came out to my house and gave me an accurate description of the home selling process, and was very responsive to the questions that I had all the way through the sale and closing on the property. I would highly recommend Sarah Reiss to anyone selling their home in the Minooka area.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159355
by bergin jessica - 11/23/2015
Lucia is knowledgeable and enthusiastic. I've known her for several years and trust her completely. She helped us figure out what needed to be changed in our home and what could be left as is so we are prepared to sell in a few years.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159356
by zuser20150628131626831 - 11/20/2015
I loved her she was so helpful and she was on top of it. If I wanted to see a house and it was available we would go with in two days. She was constantly sending me places to look at online. Great experience will use her again
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159357
by rm7113 - 11/19/2015
I am in the process of purchasing my first home, and in the midst of this process Lucia has been excellent in terms of her diligence and her professionalism. She is patient in explaining the sequencing of critical tasks and is fervent in her response times. I would highly recommend her to anyone else pursuing the home-buying process. Thank you very much, Lucia!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1486651
by Rosenjs54 - 4/27/2015
Our search for a home started out looking for a rental. We were relocating from another state and did not have any knowledge of the area. Sarah was referred to me by another agent. After looking at a few rentals, we decided that we would like to purchase a instead mostly due to the market conditions being in our favor. Sarah always made sure we had multiple listings to view and was very consistent with the listings that she sent us on making sure they met our criteria. None of the listings she proposed were out of our criteria which was very helpful. Once we had narrowed down our list, Sarah was very responsive in setting up showings and very flexible with our schedule. The whole process from searching for homes to the closing was very smooth and always knew that she was there for us. We were always kept up to date with what was happening during the process and any and all of our questions were always answered promptly. Sarah always made us feel like we at the top of her list and was a pleasure to deal with.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1486652
by user5121908 - 2/7/2015
Sarah Reiss is a natural!! She is a very good listener, organized and sincerely fun to be working with. Sarah is very flexible and honest! We bought and moved in our 1st home in September from putting our 1st bid in late August. I bet we would have closed in a week if the sellers party didn't drop the ball on responding in a timely matter. We saved a lot of money, everything went smooth even the close and got everything we asked for!! My Wife and I put a lot of thought into who we do business with and without a doubt will use Sarah Reiss's services again! We highly recommend Sarah Reiss!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159358
by ccsjoe1 - 2/2/2015
Sarah helped us buy our home about six months ago. She showed us quite a few properties. Some several times. She was very knowledgeable when it came to our options and the current market. She worked with our schedule. And she was with us every step of the way including finding someone on twelve hours notice to provide a survey the next morning to close. She gave me an excelent recommendation for a lawyer to handled closing. And we have been in touch several times since we closed. Most recently she stopped by to see all of the improvements we've made. Buying a house can be very emotional and stressful at times. But we got lucky. We got a great deal, and we had a really great realtor! I highly recomend Sarah Reiss
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159359
by user3286502 - 7/11/2014
Sarah went above and beyond to help us! We were moving from out of state with my husband going between Kansas and Chicago and myself being in Ohio she made it fun!! Sarah answered any and all of our questions. I would recommend Sarah to anyone!! She has become like family to us through our process!! Thank you Sarah!!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159360
by djskoczylas - 7/11/2014
Sarah was awesome. This was our first investment property of this type. Sarah was helpful, knowledgable and most of all patient. I would highly recommend Sarah and look forward to working with her in the future.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159361
by Tom Johns - 1/2/2014
Sarah was very knowledgable of the area that we were looking in and got us a great deal on a beautiful home. I couldn't have asked for a better realtor for our needs as home buyers, Highly recommended!
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Star Rating - 5 by 17 raters [Show +]